lesnomad.blogg.se

Sims 2 how to install mods
Sims 2 how to install mods











sims 2 how to install mods

However, when I click on the downloaded file, nothing happens. When I download a file, typically a rar or sims2pack, I place it in that folder. I created a "Downloads" folder in my EA Games/Sims 2 folder. However, now that I have a new MAC, it never gives me that option. I used to play the Sims 2 on my PC, and when I downloaded custom content all I had to do was double click on the file I downloaded and a blue window would pop up where I'd select "install content", and if successful, it would automatically show up in my game.

sims 2 how to install mods

The game, newly installed, runs perfectly. I am attempting to install custom content for the Sims 2 on my MacBook.













Sims 2 how to install mods